online money remittance in the philippines | online money transfer

affordable money remittance philippines

fast remittance service philippines

remittance company philippines

online money remittance

web transfer philippines

online money transfer philippines
local remittance philippines
Asia CEO 2013 Awarding Ceremonies Solaire Resort and Casino, Pasay City November 14, 2013

I-Remit Chairman and CEO, Bansan C. Choa was finalist for the Global Filipino Executive of the Year by Asia CEO for the third consecutive year (2011-2013).

Other finalists for the prestigious award were: Arthur Tan of Integrated Microelectronics, Rodrigo Rivera Sr. of RD Group of Companies, Hans Sicat of the Philippine Stock Exchange, Henry Lim Bon Liong of SL Agritech, Fernando Araneta of LBC Express, Antonino Aquino of Ayala Land, Frederick Go of Robinsons Land Corporation, Tony Tan Caktiong of Jollibee Foods Corporation and Jeffrey go of Johnson & Johnson Philippines.



Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.